We Appreciate You - NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day Returns Jan 21st

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (January 5, 2017) – In what has become a much-anticipated season kick-off event, NASCAR will offer FREE admission to the NASCAR Hall of Fame as part of NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day. That’s just one of the many exciting offerings during the day-long celebration of NASCAR’s passionate fans, scheduled for Saturday, Jan. 21 in Charlotte, North Carolina.

NASCAR stars past and present will participate in autograph and Q&A sessions throughout the day, in addition to free access to the Hall. Fans will be admitted into the Hall on a first-come, first-served basis in lieu of needing a ticket. Doors open at 8 a.m. ET.

However, tickets to the below autograph sessions featuring stars from all three NASCAR national series must be secured in advance. Tickets for these autograph sessions will be available for free on NASCARHall.com starting at 10 a.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 7. Each fan can secure up to two tickets for one of the seven autograph sessions (one ticket for an individual or two tickets for an individual and their guest).

Driver Autograph Sessions

Session 1 - 9:30am

Richard Childress, Austin Dillon, Ty Dillon

Session 2 - 10:30am

Aric Almirola, Ryan Reed, Timothy Peters

Session 3 - 11:30am

Kasey Kahne, Daniel Suárez, John Hunter Nemechek

Session 4 - 12:30pm

Martin Truex Jr., Brandon Jones, Noah Gragson

Session 5 - 2pm 

Chase Elliott, Blake Koch, Kaz Grala

Session 6 - 3pm

David Ragan, Brennan Poole, Christopher Bell

Session 7 - 4pm

Paul Menard, Brendan Gaughan, Johnny Sauter

Q&A sessions with all of the above drivers will begin 30 minutes prior to their autograph session and are open to all guests. In addition, members of the NASCAR Next program and NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2017 inductees Rick Hendrick and Mark Martin will participate in Q&As for all those in attendance.

NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day will follow the previous evening’s NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2017 Induction Ceremony (Jan. 20, 8 p.m. ET on NBCSN). As in previous years, current Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stars will help present each inductee. Scheduled to present at this year’s induction ceremony are seven-time premier series champion Jimmie Johnson, Matt Kenseth, Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski, Austin Dillon and Ty Dillon. For tickets to the Induction Ceremony, visit nascarhall.com/inductees/induction-ceremony.