2019 Pro Bowl Rosters Announced

On Tuesday night, the NFL released the 2019 Pro Bowl rosters for the AFC and NFC. Leading the way with the most players headed to Orlando, Florida for the game on January 27th were the Los Angeles Chargers with seven selections, while the Kansas City Chiefs and Pittsburgh Steelers had six people selected for the game. Today, we take a look at each roster based on the team they played for this season and the starters for each Pro Bowl team.

AFC Pro Bowl Roster By Team

Baltimore Ravens (3): LB C.J. Mosley, S Eric Weddle, G Marshall Yanda

Cincinnati Bengals (1): DT Geno Atkins

Cleveland Browns (2): DE Myles Garrett, CB Denzel Ward

Denver Broncos (2): RB Phillip Lindsay, LB Von Miller

Houston Texans (4): LB Jadeveon Clowney, WR DeAndre Hopkins, LB Benardrick McKinney, DE J.J. Watt

Indianapolis Colts (2): TE Eric Ebron, G Quenton Nelson

Jacksonville Jaguars (1): CB Jalen Ramsey

Kansas City Chiefs (6): OT Eric Fisher, LB Dee Ford, WR Tyreek Hill, TE Travis Kelce, QB Patrick Mahomes, FB Anthony Sherman

Los Angeles Chargers (7): WR Keenan Allen, RB Melvin Gordon, DE Melvin Ingram, S Derwin James, ST Adrian Phillips, C Mike Pouncey, QB Philip Rivers

Miami Dolphins (1): CB Xavien Howard

New England Patriots (2): QB Tom Brady, CB Stephon Gilmore

New York Jets (3): S Jamal Adams, K Jason Myers, RS Andre Roberts

Pittsburgh Steelers (6): WR Antonio Brown, RB James Conner, G David DeCastro, DT Cameron Heyward, C Maurkice Pouncey, OT Alejandro Villanueva

Tennessee Titans (3): DT Jurell Casey, P Brett Kern, OT Taylor Lewan

NFC Pro Bowl Roster By Team

Arizona Cardinals (1): CB Patrick Peterson

Atlanta Falcons (2): WR Julio Jones, C Alex Mack

Carolina Panthers (2): LB Luke Keuchly, G Trai Turner

Chicago Bears (5): RS Tarik Cohen, CB Kyle Fuller, DT Akiem Hicks, S Eddie Jackson, LB Khalil Mack

Dallas Cowboys (5): RB Ezekiel Elliott, CB Byron Jones, DE DeMarcus Lawrence, G Zack Martin, OT Tyron Smith

Detroit Lions (1): CB Darius Slay

Green Bay Packers (2): WR Devante Adams, QB Aaron Rodgers

Los Angeles Rams (4): DT Aaron Donald, QB Jared Goff, RB Todd Gurley, ST Cory Littleton

New Orleans Saints (5): OT Terron Armstead, QB Drew Brees, DE Jordan Cameron, WR Michael Thomas, C Max Unger

New York Giants (3): RB Saquon Barkley, S Landon Collins, K Aldrick Rosas

Philadelphia Eagles (3): G Brandon Brooks, DT Fletcher Cox, TE Zack Ertz

San Francisco 49ers (2): FB Kyle Juszcyzk, TE George Kittle

Seattle Seahawks (2): P Michael Dickson, LB Bobby Wagner

Washington Redskins (2): LB Ryan Kerrigan, OT Trent Williams

AFC Pro Bowl Starters


Wide Receiver: DeAndre Hopkins, Houston Texans and Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs

Tackle: Taylor Lewan, Tennessee Titans and Alejandro Villanueva, Pittsburgh Steelers

Guard: David DeCastro, Pittsburgh Steelers and Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh Steelers

Tight End: Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs

Quarterback: Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs

Running Back: James Conner, Pittsburgh Steelers

Fullback: Anthony Sherman, Kansas City Chiefs


Defensive End: J.J. Watt, Houston Texans and Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns

Interior Lineman: Geno Atkins, Cincinnati Bengals and Jurrell Casey, Tennessee Titans

Outside Linebacker: Von Miller, Denver Broncos and Jadeveon Clowney, Houston Texans

Inside Linebacker: C.J. Mosley*, Baltimore Ravens

Cornerback: Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins and Jalen Ramsey, Jacksonville Jaguars

Free Safety: Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers

Strong Safety: Jamal Adams, New York Jets

Special Teams

Kicker: Jason Myers, New York Jets

Long snapper: To be named by coach.

Punter: Brett Kern, Tennessee Titans

Return specialist: Andre Roberts, New York Jets

Special Teamer: Adrian Phillips, Los Angeles Chargers

NFC Pro Bowl Starters


Wide Receiver: Julio Jones, Atlanta Falcons and Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints

Tackle: Tyron Smith, Dallas Cowboys and Terron Armstead, New Orleans Saints

Guard: Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys and Brandon Brooks, Philadelphia Eagles

Center: Alex Mack, Atlanta Falcons

Tight End: Zach Ertz, Philadelphia Eagles

Quarterback: Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints

Running Back: Todd Gurley, Los Angeles Rams

Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers


Defensive End: Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints and DeMarcus Lawrence, Dallas Cowboys

Interior Lineman: Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams and Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia Eagles

Outside Linebacker: Khalil Mack, Chicago Bears and Ryan Kerrigan, Washington Redskins

Inside Linebacker: Luke Kuechly, Carolina Panthers

Cornerback: Kyle Fuller, Chicago Bears and Patrick Peterson, Arizona Cardinals

Free Safety: Eddie Jackson, Chicago Bears

Strong Safety: Landon Collins, New York Giants

Special Teams

Kicker: Aldrick Rosas, New York Giants

Long Snapper: To be named by coach

Punter: Michael Dickson, Seattle Seahawks

Return Specialist: Tarik Cohen, Chicago Bears

Special Teamer: Cory Littleton, Los Angeles Rams

Questions or comments? Email [email protected] and follow @mtvhottakes on Facebook to know when new stories are posted.